First team

Squad list: RC Celta – R. Valladolid

RC Celta

RC Celta coach, Eduardo Coudet, called up 21 players for the match of the twenty-fifth round of LaLiga in which RC Celta receives Valladolid (Sunday, 14.00 Abanca Balaídos).

The full list is formed by: Iván Villar, Hugo Mallo, Araújo, Denis Suárez, Fran Beltrán, Iago Aspas, Ferreyra, Rubén Blanco, Renato Tapia, Aidoo, Aarón Martín, Kevin Vázquez, Augusto Solari, Santi Mina, Brais Méndez, Murillo, Miguel Baeza, Sequeira, Fontán, Alfon and Holsgrove.

Sergio Álvarez, Emre Mor and Juncá are absent due to injury. Nolito is suspended. David Costas and Jorge Sáenz are not included in the list.

RC Celta


First team First team archive First team news

Recommended news