First team

Squad list: Sevilla FC-RC Celta

RC Celta

First team coach Antonio Mohamed has listed eighteen footballers for the eighth matchday of La Liga 2018/19. RC Celta will visit Sevilla FC on Sunday 7 October at 18:30 in the Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán stadium.

The complete list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Araujo, Okay, Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Iago Aspas, Sisto, Rubén, Lobotka, Juncà, Boufal, Kevin, Cabral, Brais Méndez, Roncaglia, Júnior Alonso and Dennis Eckert.

Jensen is out due to injury. David Costas, Emre Mor, Radoja, Hjulsager, Mazán and Jozabed are not on the list.

RC Celta


First team First team news First team news First team news First team First team

Recommended news